Independent Vet
Ownership evidence reviewed by Independent Vet How verification works

Verified independent veterinary practice

My Family Pet Clinic

160 96 Ave NE Unit 107 Calgary AB T3K 6G4 Canada

Reported owner: Dr. Mundi (full name not stated on current source)

Ownership reviewed Reviewed September 10, 2026

Independent Vet finding

Why this practice is verified independent

The current exact-practice source states the reviewed private, independent or owner-led ownership context for My Family Pet Clinic. A second current exact-practice page corroborates the identity and operating continuity of My Family Pet Clinic.

Verification details

Status
Verified independent
Reported owner
Dr. Mundi (full name not stated on current source)
Evidence reviewed
September 10, 2026
Evidence strength
Strong
Profile ID
ivp-ca-0000661

Ownership verification is not a medical-quality accreditation, ranking or endorsement of clinical services.

Public evidence

Sources supporting this ownership finding

2 sources
  1. myfamilypetclinic.ca Primary source

    The current exact-practice source states the reviewed private, independent or owner-led ownership context for My Family Pet Clinic.

  2. myfamilypetclinic.ca Supporting source

    A second current exact-practice page corroborates the identity and operating continuity of My Family Pet Clinic.

Practice characteristics

  • Vaccination services

These characteristics describe available services and operating models. They do not indicate ownership or clinical quality.

Our process

How ownership is reviewed

Independent Vet assesses current ownership using public statements, official records and other attributable sources.

Read the full methodology →

For practice owners and managers

Own or manage this practice?

Claim this listing for free to add a practice description and social links, and get access to free job posting tools after review.

Claim this practice

Practice location

160 96 Ave NE Unit 107 Calgary AB T3K 6G4 Canada

Get directions

Profile data source bae37fed1834abc8 · Ownership evidence reviewed September 10, 2026.