Verified independent veterinary practice
West Springs Veterinary Hospital
930 85 St SW #1140 Calgary AB T3H 4C7 Canada
Reported owner: Independent veterinary ownership (individual equity holders not publicly stated)
Claimed by this practice
About West Springs Veterinary Hospital
Independent Vet finding
Why this practice is verified independent
The current exact-practice source states the reviewed private, independent or owner-led ownership context for West Springs Veterinary Hospital. A second current exact-practice page corroborates the identity and operating continuity of West Springs Veterinary Hospital.
Verification details
- Status
- Verified independent
- Reported owner
- Independent veterinary ownership (individual equity holders not publicly stated)
- Evidence reviewed
- September 10, 2026
- Evidence strength
- Strong
- Profile ID
- ivp-ca-0003212
Ownership verification is not a medical-quality accreditation, ranking or endorsement of clinical services.
Public evidence
Sources supporting this ownership finding
-
www.westspringsvet.ca Primary source
The current exact-practice source states the reviewed private, independent or owner-led ownership context for West Springs Veterinary Hospital.
-
www.westspringsvet.ca Supporting source
A second current exact-practice page corroborates the identity and operating continuity of West Springs Veterinary Hospital.
Practice characteristics
- Urgent Care
- Vaccination services
These characteristics describe available services and operating models. They do not indicate ownership or clinical quality.
Our process
How ownership is reviewed
Independent Vet assesses current ownership using public statements, official records and other attributable sources.
Read the full methodology →For practice owners and managers
Own or manage this practice?
Claim this listing for free to add a practice description and social links, and get access to free job posting tools after review.
Practice location
930 85 St SW #1140 Calgary AB T3H 4C7 Canada
Profile data source bae37fed1834abc8 · Ownership evidence reviewed September 10, 2026.