Independent Vet
Ownership evidence reviewed by Independent Vet How verification works

Verified independent veterinary practice

Primary Pet Care

2650 W Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

Reported owner: Locally owned (specific current owner not named)

Ownership reviewed Reviewed September 26, 2026

Independent Vet finding

Why this practice is verified independent

The current exact-clinic site explicitly states that Primary Pet Care in Mesa is locally owned and identifies its address and contact details. The current team page identifies Austin Gifford, DVM as the clinic's lead veterinarian; the page does not specify his equity interest.

Verification details

Status
Verified independent
Reported owner
Locally owned (specific current owner not named)
Evidence reviewed
September 26, 2026
Evidence strength
Strong
Profile ID
ivp-csv-0046446

Ownership verification is not a medical-quality accreditation, ranking or endorsement of clinical services.

Public evidence

Sources supporting this ownership finding

2 sources
  1. Primary Pet Care Primary source

    The current exact-clinic site explicitly states that Primary Pet Care in Mesa is locally owned and identifies its address and contact details.

  2. Primary Pet Care Supporting source

    The current team page identifies Austin Gifford, DVM as the clinic's lead veterinarian; the page does not specify his equity interest.

Practice characteristics

  • General practice

These characteristics describe available services and operating models. They do not indicate ownership or clinical quality.

Our process

How ownership is reviewed

Independent Vet assesses current ownership using public statements, official records and other attributable sources.

Read the full methodology →

For practice owners and managers

Own or manage this practice?

Claim this listing for free to add a practice description and social links, and get access to free job posting tools after review.

Claim this practice

Practice location

2650 W Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202

Get directions

Profile data source bae37fed1834abc8 · Ownership evidence reviewed September 26, 2026.