Verified independent veterinary practice
The Lodge Veterinary Centre
64-66 Coleshill Rd Hodgehill Birmingham B36 8AB United Kingdom
Reported owner: Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan
Claimed by this practice
About The Lodge Veterinary Centre
Independent Vet finding
Why this practice is verified independent
The practice identifies Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan as its current independent owners and Lodge Vets Ltd as its operating company. The operating company reports significant influence or control by Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan; this register does not specify their equity percentages.
Verification details
- Status
- Verified independent
- Reported owner
- Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan
- Evidence reviewed
- September 18, 2026
- Evidence strength
- Strong
- Profile ID
- ivp-gb-8fc67440119af57d9096bd57
Ownership verification is not a medical-quality accreditation, ranking or endorsement of clinical services.
Public evidence
Sources supporting this ownership finding
-
The Lodge Veterinary Centre Primary source
The practice identifies Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan as its current independent owners and Lodge Vets Ltd as its operating company.
-
Companies House Supporting source
The operating company reports significant influence or control by Fintan Farrelly and Catherine Morgan; this register does not specify their equity percentages.
Practice characteristics
- Practice characteristics are still being added.
These characteristics describe available services and operating models. They do not indicate ownership or clinical quality.
Our process
How ownership is reviewed
Independent Vet assesses current ownership using public statements, official records and other attributable sources.
Read the full methodology →For practice owners and managers
Own or manage this practice?
Claim this listing for free to add a practice description and social links, and get access to free job posting tools after review.
Practice location
64-66 Coleshill Rd Hodgehill Birmingham B36 8AB United Kingdom
Profile data source bae37fed1834abc8 · Ownership evidence reviewed September 18, 2026.